Transitions

Transitions

Today I am thinking about transitions. We all go through them. In just a few months our twin Daughters will be graduating from college, getting a full time job, getting married and establishing new homes.

I am amazed how fast time goes and how things change. This is a card I made a few months back but never posted it. The man is very pensive and reflective.

It is important for us to look at life with a questioning eye. What’s next? Where should I go? What should I do? How could I have done that better? Who should I have embraced today? Who could I help? What gives life meaning?

You only live one life so make it count!

Leave a Reply

