Too all the Red Head Girls in my life…

Too all the Red Head Girls in my life...

I have been practicing my drawing skills. I have been focusing on faces of both women and men.

This is one of my favorite pictures so far. I know it isn’t perfect. Her eyes are not symmetrical nor are they the same size but there is something I find intriguing about this picture.

According to Marion Roach “All the action adventure girls have red hair,” he said. “Whenever it is an independent girl, not a sidekick person, when she has her own mind or does as good as the guys, she has red hair.”

Maybe that is why I like the picture so much. Lets hear it for the Red Heads!

Leave a Reply

