Just Dream…..

Dream Girl

Dina Wakley was in the city a few weeks ago and I as unable to go.  So I took an online class with Dina Wakley and I can’t seem to stop drawing faces. She is a great teacher and makes you believe that you can draw anything you want to. I will be posting some of my favorites over the next few weeks for you to enjoy. Most of faces are painted with Dina Wakley paint from Ranger. The paint is so and rich and thick I really enjoy working with it. I hope you enjoy my drawing journey.

One thought on “Just Dream…..

Leave a Reply

