2015 Tim Holtz Tag Challenge January

Jan tag 2015

This year I have decided that I would participate in the Tim Holtz 12 tags of 2015.  Here is a link to the Tag that Tim created.  http://timholtz.com/12-tags-of-2015-january/

Above is the tag that I created using some of the techniques that Tim featured in his blog.  I always love the Idea of starting the new year with goals and inspiration.  This year I am imagining where my life could go this next year.  As I was searching through some of my Tim Holtz products I came upon this image of the biker and It inspired me.  Life is a journey and we have the opportunity to choose the direction every day.

This year I choose to focus on being creative and more positive.  While I may not always be able to choose the things life sends my way I can choose how I respond and that will always take creativity.

The arrow is pointing up and it will be a reminder to me that I am always thankful to my creator for the strength to continue this journey called life.

Behind the tag is a notebook that I created to hold my 12 tags of 2015.  Tim is so creative I want to thank him for encouraging us all to be bold and creative.

9 thoughts on “2015 Tim Holtz Tag Challenge January

  1. Pingback: 12 tags of 2015 – february… | Tim Holtz

Leave a Reply

